Contact

How can we help you?

All visits are by appointment only. Please call 801-903-2626 to schedule.
Main and Mailing Address:
9649 S 700 E Sandy, UT 84070
(New England Professional Plaza)
 
222 South Main Street #500
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
 
7 South Main Street Suite #344
Tooele, Utah 84074
 
136 Heber Ave #204
Park City, Utah 84060
(Gateway Business Center)
 
560 South State St. Building F suite 1A 
Orem, UT 84058
(Cascade Business Plaza)
 
240 E Promontory Suite 200,
Farmington, UT 84025
(Station Park Mall - above Pro Image Sports)
 
 321 N Mall Drive Building R
St. George, UT 84790
(Red Cliffs Profesional Park)
925 Westwood Blvd.
Price, Utah 84501
144 S. 100 W. #102
Brigham City, UT 84302
 
Coming soon Moab, and Vernal.
 
 
If you would like to get in touch with us please email us at  info@ampprobation.com or fill out the form below and an AMP representative will contact you shortly.
  • captcha

Directory :

​Austin Taylor – ​​ataylor@ampprobation.com – ​​(801) 703-0454

​Jordane Rohde – ​jrohde@ampprobation.com – ​(801) 518-1707

​Alex De Le Paz -​​ adelapaz@ampprobation.com -(801)783-6317

​Kiley Jarman​​ – kjarman@ampprobation.com​​ – (801) 300-2272

​Alexis Strong – ​astrong@ampprobation.com  – (801) 450-4209

Sheila Isakson – ​​sisakson@ampprobation.com​​ – (801) 783-6115

​Ashton Parry – ​​aparry@ampprobation.com​​ – (801) 703-7728